Event Cancelled

Mensa Canada regretfully announces its decision to cancel its 2020 Annual Gathering, scheduled to take place in Saskatoon from July 23-26, 2020.

COVID-19 social and travel restrictions threaten the viability of all summer gatherings.

All AG registrants will receive an automatic refund by the end of the month.

Mensa Canada will host an online Annual General Meeting on Sunday, July 26 at 10:00 PDT, 11:00 MDT, 11:00 CST, 12:00 CDT, 14:00 ADT, 14:30 NDT. Details will be sent to members in July.

Please stay safe and healthy and follow all recommendations from your local health authorities.